english fleshmob

Անուն ազգանուն  Էլ․ հասցե*

Luse kyuregyan, luse-kyuregyan@mskh.am

Դասարան, դպրոցի անուն*

4.1 class, south school

Քաղաք, գյուղ, երկիր*Քաղաք, գյուղ, երկիր*

Yerevan Armenia

What is your name?

My name is Luse.

How old are you?

I’m sevn.

When is your birthday?

My birthday is september fifthteen.

Where were you born?

South Korea, Suwon.

How many members are there in your family? Who are they? Պատասխանը այսպես կարող է լինել. There are  four members in our family:my father, mother, sister, and me. Իհարկե կարող են տարբերվել ձեր պատասխանները:

my father, mother, sister, and me. Իհարկե կարող են տարբերվել ձեր պատասխանները:

What is your father? (մասնագիտությունը) My father is a …  Կարող եք բառարանից օգտվել:

My father is a programmer.

What is your mother? 

My mother is a programmer.

What is your school name?

My school name is a Mkhtar Sebastatsi.

Which school subject do you like?

I like all subjects.

What is your hobby?

I’m dooing danse

What do you want to become? Ի՞նչ ես ուզում դառնալ: I want to become a … Կարող եք բառարան նայել:

I wont become a singer.

Which food do you like to eat?  What do you like to drink?

I like to eat banana. I like to drin mango juice.

Which is your favourite season?

My favorite season is a winter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *